Reading Stacks
Blog
For Authors
Email Signup

15 Kindle Unlimited Books You'll Want to Read | November 15

Take your pick from this week's great selection of books free to read in Kindle Unlimited.

The Diana Hunter Mysteries (Books 1-4) by A. J. Golden

Mystery

A survivor. A fighter. A threat. Orphan. Truth-seeker. Ex-spy. Meet Diana Hunter. She's badass.

You by Caroline Kepnes

Thriller

How far would you go for the perfect love? A young man's dark obsession with an enigmatic, gorgeous writer leads to murderous consequences in this erotic psychological thriller. A chilling account of unrelenting passion, this tale of love, sex, and death will stay with you long after the story ends.

Crazy in Paradise (Paradise Florida Keys Mystery Series Book 1) by Deborah Brown

Cozy Mystery

Madison Westin has inherited her aunt's beachfront motel in the Florida Keys. Trouble is she's also inherited a slew of colorful tenant's - drunks, ex-cons, and fugitives. With the help of her new best friend, whose motto is never to leave home without your Glock, they dive into a world of blackmail, murder, and drugs.

All Knighter (Knight Ops Book 1) by Em Petrova

Romantic Suspense

Guts and glory one mission at a time… Ben Knight has held a lot of titles—devoted son, big brother, captain of the Marine’s Fleet Anti-Terrorism Security Team, and Louisiana playboy. But the ladies are just going to have to understand that his time’s stretched thin when he takes on the leadership of a new special ops force.

Exmas by Winter Renshaw

Steamy Contemporary Romance

This Christmas, I’ll be getting a visit from a man in a suit, only it won’t be Santa... Let me first say: Reed York was never my boyfriend. He was the pen. I was the company ink. Though if you want to get technical, we were more like colleagues-who-hated-each-other … with benefits. Everything was fine until the charming jerk went behind my back, stole my promotion, and became my boss—literally overnight.

Taming Wes (Billingsley Book 3) by Melissa Ellen

Steamy Contemporary Romance

"This is a well-written book with strong characters in Wes and Devin who have chemistry but both also have issues. He doesn't do relationships and she's not interested in being with anyone. The author does a great job moving the story quickly and smoothly and had me hooked from start to finish. I loved and would recommend this book." - Amazon Reviewer

Love Rebuilt (Kings Grove Book 1) by Delancey Stewart

Sweet Contemporary Romance

Maddie Turner's marriage ended in disaster. Now she's living in a trailer, working in a diner, and stuck in the isolated mountain town where she grew up. A successful but reclusive horror writer, Connor Charles has a dark reputation in Kings Grove. When Maddie meets Connor, sparks fly, but is a mountain romance what either of them really needs?

The Milliner's Secret by Natalie Meg Evans

Historical Romance

London,1937. A talented young woman travels to Paris with a stranger. The promise of an exciting career as a milliner beckons, but she is about to fall in love with the enemy... A breathtakingly beautiful and evocative tale for readers of The Book Thief, One Lavender Ribbon, and Suite Francaise.

Trashy Foreplay (Trashy Affair Book 1) by Gemma James

Erotic Romance

He's flying home to confront his cheating wife. She's running from her life in shame. Neither expected to fall in love 35,000 feet in the air.

Crimes Against a Book Club by Kathy Cooperman

Womens Fiction

Hilarious, intelligent, and warm, Crimes Against a Book Club is a delightful look at the lengths women will go to fend for their families and for one another.

Wives of War by Soraya M. Lane

Historical Fiction

London, 1944. Two young nurses meet at a train station with a common purpose: to join the war effort. In Normandy, the two friends soon encounter the seemingly unflappable Lucy. Pushed to their limits by the brutality of a world at war, Scarlet, Ellie and Lucy will need to rely on each other - and the power of their friendship - to survive.

Tipping Point (Spire Novel Book 1) by Simon Rosser

Science Fiction

Two Dead Climatologists... An International Conspiracy... A Looming Global Cataclysm... "Tipping Point" is a fast-paced, climate-change thriller, with terrorism elements that will keep you turning the pages until the very end. If you like James Rollins, Clive Cussler and James Bond you will love the entire Robert Spire Action Thriller series.

Unwilling From Earth by Andrew Maclure

Science Fiction

Mark is a peaceful nerd who discovers an alien and persuades him to take him from Earth, expecting a peaceful exploration of the galaxy. Instead he is thrust into an alien army he doesn’t want to join and made to fight in a galactic war with soldiers who are a bit – alien. He’s not sure who is more dangerous, his comrades or the enemy!

The Magnolia Story (with Bonus Content) by Chip Gaines

General Non-Fiction

Are you ready to see your fixer-upper? These famous words are now synonymous with the dynamic husband-and-wife team Chip and Joanna Gaines, stars of HGTV's Fixer Upper. As this question fills the airwaves with anticipation, their legions of fans ask a different series of questions like: Who are these people? What's the secret to their success? And is Chip actually that funny in real life?

My Spiritual Journey by Dalai Lama

Religion and Spirituality

In this elegant self-portrait, the world’s most outspoken and influential spiritual leader recounts his epic and engaging life story.