Reading Stacks
Blog
For Authors
Email Signup

17 Kindle Unlimited Books for Your Digital Shelves

Overwhelmed with all the amazing novels to dive into from Kindle Unlimited? We're here to help! Here's a list of some of the amazing Kindle Unlimited titles you should be reading, including captivating thriller, fantasy, and literary stories for your reading pleasure.

Layla's Chance by Mika Jolie

Steamy Contemporary Romance

Hot. Sexy. A must read. A raw, all-encompassing love story that defies age, what other people may think, and is all about embracing how you feel in your heart.

Devoted to the Duke (The St. Clairs Book 1) by Alexa Aston

Historical Romance

Jeremy St. Clair isn’t looking to wed - until he meets Lady Catherine Crawford. Catherine possesses a devastating secret that will prevent her from ever marrying a man she loves, especially one who is a powerful duke. Will her secret be revealed - and will Jeremy accept her even if it will ruin his reputation?

Demigod Rising (Song of the Gods Series Book 1) by John Forrester

Fantasy / Paranormal

Jeno and Chiro never knew they were powerful demigods. Their father, General Thanadol, hid the truth after he stole his sons from their mother, the Goddess Leilian. The twins were raised to hate magic, despise the old gods, and to love Tanir, the false god of the humans. When the nightmares come, the twins see their mother imprisoned by a wizard in the realm of Sosaram.

Jake's Redemption (The Angel Eyes Series Prequel) by Jamie Schulz

Steamy Contemporary Romance

In a dark, alternate future, a dystopian civilization has arisen after global war and destruction changed the world. In this new reversed society, where women rule and men are owned, the characters must overcome enemies determined to tear them apart while forging an emotional bond that could destroy them both.

Oceanworlds by J.P. Landau

Science Fiction

A daring few, perhaps you among them, will soon embark on the greatest adventure ever attempted. This is the account of their journey.

Georgie Shaw Cozy Mystery Series (Novellas 1-3) by Anna Celeste Burke

Cozy Mystery

It's not always so marvelous working for "Mad" Max Marley, my boss and the founder of Marvelous Marley World. Still most days I love my job. Once in a while, though, working at an entertainment empire founded on the success of a cartoon cat is murder! Join me for fun, food, cats, and a romance in my first three mysteries.

The Zeb Hanks Mystery Series (Books 1-3) by Mark Reps

Mystery

The old west crosses paths with the new west in the first three books of The Zeb Hanks Mystery Series full of murder, lust, greed and betrayal. Fans of Longmire and Hillerman will enjoy getting to know Sheriff Zeb Hanks, a modern lawman who strives for justice but doesn't always play by the rules. Hundreds of 4 & 5 star reviews for original books.

6-Pack Rancher (Six-Pack Cowboys Book 1) by Em Petrova

Romantic Suspense

She’s all glitz and glam, he’s rugged and broody. But when their worlds collide, there’s no dialing down the heat. Actor Bellarose Abbott finds herself out of her element when her private jet touches down in rural Washington. She's definitely not in Hollywood anymore. But the producer of her latest TV series wants authentic ranch scenery as well as action.

Everyday Lies by Louise Guy

Womens Fiction

Lies hurt... Emma's lies have magnified and threaten to destroy everything she holds dear. For Lucie, the most damaging lies are the ones she tells herself. Will the unusual circumstances that bring these two women together repair or destroy the fragile threads of their unravelling lives?

A Civil War Within by Ethan Frechette

Young Adult

The story of a 14-year-old boy named Ezra, whose parents sign him up for a camping trip in his hometown of Las Vegas. On the trip, Ezra and his two friends meet a mysterious man named Vivek, who promises to challenge and push the boys through the power of story to help them understand the preciousness of life and what it means to embrace their unique identity.

Wasp (Uncommon Enemies Book 1) by Fiona Quinn

Romantic Suspense

If you like fast paced novels with brilliant strong characters and lots of action, then this book is for you. If you're looking for a touchy-feely type romance book, this is not it. What a tangled web we weave... A tightly woven thriller with a romantic element between Special Operator Gage and Zoe, a ‘lab tech’.

Hollywood Redemption (Luke and Alex Book 1) by Harlow Layne

Steamy Contemporary Romance

One small-town girl encounters an up and coming Hollywood actor. Sparks fly, ​but when collided by fate and pushed apart by distance, crazy fans, paparazzi, and exes, can their love survive? "This was a great read. It was sweet, hot and kept me wanting more." - Amazon reviewer.

The 5-Ingredient Dutch Oven Cookbook: One Pot, 101 Easy Recipes by Lisa Grant

Cookbooks and Nutrition

You already know that your Dutch oven is the ultimate secret weapon for simple meals—but what if cooking could be made even simpler? The 5-Ingredient Dutch Oven Cookbook delivers extreme ease to mouthwatering meals. Using just five fresh, flavorful ingredients, this Dutch oven cookbook serves up recipes without all of the prep and clean-up stress.

Wild Things (Uncanny World Book 1) by L.K. Rigel

Paranormal Romance

Annie Belo knew nothing of the Uncanny World until a shifter bit her. On the next full moon, she'll go through the change ~ with only her husband's killer to guide her to the other side.

Turnip Greens & Tortillas: A Mexican Chef Spices Up the Southern Kitchen by Eddie Hernandez

Cookbooks and Nutrition

USA Today called Taqueria del Sol “a runaway success.” The fast-casual food of Eddie Hernandez, the James Beard-nominated chef/co-owner of the restaurant, lands on the commonalities of Southern and Mexican food, with dishes like Memphis barbecue pork tacos, chicken pot pie served in a “bowl” of a puffed tortilla, or turnip greens in “pot likker” spiked with chiles.

Rhythms of Rest: Finding the Spirit of Sabbath in a Busy World by Shelly Miller

Religion and Spirituality

Sabbath-keeping not only brings physical refreshment, it restores the soul. God commands us to "remember the Sabbath," but is it realistic in today's fast-paced culture? In this warm and helpful book, Shelly Miller dispels legalistic ideas about Sabbath and shows how even busy people can implement a rhythm of rest into their lives.

The Debt Collector (An Underground Bad Boys Romance Book 1) by India Kells

Erotic Romance

Dr. Tessa Freeman is dedicated to her patients. When battered girls come into her ER, escaping from an underground slave ring, Tessa risks it all to save them. Captured by their slave master, her fate seems worse than death, when a mysterious debt collector comes to her rescue. Locke agrees to offer her sanctuary if she completely offers him her body.