Reading Stacks
Blog
For Authors
Email Signup

15 Kindle Unlimited Books You Won't Want to Put Down

Fall into these riveting reads, available now on Kindle Unlimited. From fast-paced adventures to heart-warming tales, these books are sure to keep you turning pages all weekend long!

You Have to Believe Me by Sunday Tomassetti

Thriller

She has every reason to hate her ex … it doesn't mean she wants him dead. Every day on her way home from work, Dove Damiani drives past her ex-house, where her ex-husband lives with her ex-dog and her ex-yoga instructor, next to her ex-neighbors and the ex-life she once affectionately described as “frighteningly perfect.”

Mommy's Boyfriend (Be My Boyfriend Book 1) by Victoria Snow

Steamy Contemporary Romance

Five years ago, I surrendered my V-card to a man twice my age, and today he’s back – as my mommy’s fake boyfriend! I want to tell him that he is my baby daddy. Will he leave my mother for me if I told him the truth?

The Shadow Student (Wraithwood Academy Book 1) by Teresa Hann

Young Adult

I'm not who you think I am. My enemies aren't who you think they are. Welcome to Wraithwood Academy. My father is dead. And my mother's enemies smell opportunity. To save us both, I’ll have to navigate the troubled waters of Wraithwood Academy, seeking allies and outsmarting enemies among the heirs to the country's most powerful mage families.

Forbidden Dad (The Irresistible Daddies Book 2) by Katy Kaylee

Steamy Contemporary Romance

He’s hot. Hard muscle, toned abs and the strongest, most irresistible arms… But he’s 42 years old. As if that age gap wasn’t enough… He’s also my best friend’s dad! I know… She’s going to kill me if she finds out. But do I care?Not really. Her dad will always be my first love… My only love. I’ll just have to make up a story for my best friend. Yeah, my secrets are definitely piling up.

Cleantech Con Artists: A True Vegas Caper by Jim Rossi

General Non Fiction

Fraud costs Americans $1 trillion per year. So in Las Vegas, we made fraud prevention into an extreme sport. A first-person, man-bites-dog true crime comedy winding through a history of Sin City, energy, and white-collar crime. Early reviews call it a "nonfiction masterpiece... Riveting and intelligently told... An unbelievable mind adventure..."

The Eva Rae Thomas Mystery Series: Book 1-3 by Willow Rose

Mystery

Multi-million-copy bestselling author Willow Rose’s new mystery series ensnares ex FBI profiler Eva Rae Thomas in a confounding murder case. Mystery, love, and action this series has it all.

Dahlia (Dark Paranormal Romance) by Viola Calvary

Paranormal Romance

Sexy, savage, and gripping. A paranormal romance filled with suspense. Enter Dahlia and Ravin’s world of darkness, enemies, and epic paranormal battles.

Bear Fursuits Books 1-4 (BBW/Bearshifter Romances) by Isadora Montrose

Paranormal Romance

Fans of Milly Taiden & Harmony Raines will adore the page-turning blend of adventure, steam, shenanigans & snark in these four military romances. Four patriotic, possessive servicemen seek second chances with their curvy fated mates. But as shift goes down, these protective alpha males find keeping their feisty soulmates safe is even harder than getting them to surrender to red-hot bear loving.

The Hold On! Trilogy (New Edition) by Peter Darley

Thriller

Fugitive soldier, Brandon Drake and his lover, Belinda Reese, find themselves in a race against time to stop a deadly, government conspiracy. When they discover Brandon has long-lost siblings, new allies are made, propelling them into battles with the police, Homeland Security agents, a human trafficking ring – and Brandon’s own inner demons.

New Orleans Go Cup Chronicles (Books 1-5) by Colleen Mooney

Mystery

Volume 1-5 of the New Orleans Go Cup Chronicles Series. Follow female sleuth, Brandy Alexander as she figures out her family, love and the crimes she continually stumbles upon. There's no place like New Orleans to have a good crime.

The Fifth Survivor: Episode 1 by Angel Ramon

Horror

The series where the worlds of Charles Bronson and Resident Evil combine into an episodic book series! Who says old men can't be bada** vigilantes and save the freaking world from the undead? This is not your regular zombie read. This is a gamelit read that reads like a video game. Only for George the vigilante, this game is all too real!

Red's Wolf: A Paranormal Retelling of Little Red Riding Hood by Aria Cole and Mila Crawford

Erotic Romance

I was on my way to my grandmother’s house when my car broke down and I found myself stranded in the middle of nowhere. It was late, dark, and I swore I hear something in the woods. And then he came along, this towering beast of a man who claimed he wouldn’t let anything hurt me, that he’d protect me at all costs … because I was his. Deadly. All male. But the one thing on my mind was who would protect me from him?

Use Me (Dangerously Intertwined Book 1) by Kimberly Knight

Romantic Suspense

Rhys Cole’s life has always revolved around hockey. Growing up, he knew he’d play in the National Hockey League, but when his dream of being drafted didn’t happen, he chose the next best thing: becoming a hockey sportscaster for a local sports station. But just like in sports, you win some, you lose some.

My Italian Kitchen: Favorite Family Recipes from the Winner of MasterChef Season 4 by Luca Manfé

Cookbooks and Nutrition

Most of Italian chef Luca Manfe’s early memories, especially of family holidays, revolve around food. Passed down from his nonnas, these recipes reflect the warm, rustic flavors of Friuli, Italy: rich frico, risotto, and savory polenta. Also showcased are the lighter bites that pair perfectly with a glass of wine: crostini with ricotta and honey, or a tramezzini, the Italian version of English high-tea sandwiches.

Heritage by Sean Brock

Cookbooks and Nutrition

Sean Brock is the chef behind the game-changing restaurants Husk and McCrady’s, and his first book offers all of his inspired recipes. With a drive to preserve the heritage foods of the South, Brock cooks dishes that are ingredient-driven and reinterpret the flavors of his youth in Appalachia and his adopted hometown of Charleston.