Reading Stacks
Blog
For Authors
Email Signup

20 Kindle Unlimited Books for Your Digital Shelves

Overwhelmed with all the amazing novels to dive into from Kindle Unlimited? We're here to help! Here's a list of some of the amazing Kindle Unlimited titles you should be reading, including captivating thriller, fantasy, and literary stories for your reading pleasure.

Terror at Thunder Ridge (Parker Williams Mystery Book 2) by Susan M. Viemeister

Thriller

Havoc ensues after veterinarian Abigail Fisher brings home a stuffed wolf she found in the dumpster. Eerie howls. Bizarre deaths. A large predator terrorizing the area. The sudden appearance of a stranger and his wolf-dog. Detective Parker Williams has his hands full trying to solve the mystery, and stop the killings - before it's too late.

Say You Love Me (Eva Rae Thomas Mystery Book 4) by Willow Rose

Mystery

Former FBI-profiler Eva Rae Thomas is back and embedded in a true nightmare reaching deep into her own family. Life is not done throwing Eva Rae Thomas curveballs. A phone call turns her life upside down – once again. The call is from her father, the man she hasn’t seen in thirty-six years, not since he kidnapped her sister in a supermarket.

Crave: A Reverse Harem Romance by Roma James

Erotic Romance

My fantasies are supposed to stay on the page, but when ideas for my next book start to dry up, my friend drags me to a hot new club. I'm grateful when the owners of the club rescue me from a dark end, but that rescue comes at a price. I should walk away, but something awakens in me. Now they'll have to decide if they can share.

Another Round by Nikki Belaire

Steamy Contemporary Romance

I don't believe in second chances - in life or in love. If you screw up, then you get what you deserve. When a mob boss hires me to protect his daughter, I expect a simple job and easy money. Instead, the mafia princess tempts me more than I ever thought possible. I resist her for as long as I can but once I make her mine, I'm never giving her back.

Forever Daddies: A Contemporary Romance Series Box Set by Victoria Snow

Steamy Contemporary Romance

Five deliciously hot, older, alpha men who are oh so protective of their special ladies. Each book in this bestselling box set is a full length 80,000 words standalone novel with a very satisfying HEA. Make sure you bring your favorite cold beverage because it's about to get hot!

Exile's Redemption (The Chronicles of Shadow Book 1) by Lee Dunning

Fantasy / Paranormal

Raven is a young Elven scholar who relies on others for protection. W'rath is an ancient pariah. After a 10,000-year exile, he's escaped the Abyss. Before them stands a demonic army intent on genocide. Can a villain leave behind his past and teach an untested heroine to embrace her powers? Or will evil prevail and wipe the elves from the land?

Halcyon (Colony: Aqua series Book 1) by Demelza Carlton

Paranormal Romance

Catch a siren. Stop the storm. Whatever the cost. Allie signed up for the Colony in the hope of securing a lasting peace between Titans and Humans. Galen didn't join the Colony for peace. He wants vengeance on Halcyon, the Mer terrorist who has killed more Humans than any other Titan. Can they catch the terrorist before the Colony is destroyed?

The Fragrant Concubine (Forbidden City Book 2) by Melissa Addey

Historical Fiction

China, 1700s. The Emperor conquers a new territory. A Muslim woman is sent to the Forbidden City to be his new concubine. She is beautiful and the Emperor begins to fall in love with her, but is she really who she says she is or is he in danger? Based on the legends that grew up around a real woman. Editor's Choice, Historical Novel Society.

Zenko (Tags of Honor Book 1) by Annabella Stone

Romantic Suspense, LGBTQ

Recruited from US Special Forces Teams across all branches of the military, Red Squadron is JSOC's tip of the spear in the war against global terrorism. Can covert agents from two of the United States’ most secret teams allow their hearts to rule or will a joint mission between the teams cost them everything?

Heroes of Issalia: An Epic Fantasy Saga (Runes Complete Series & Prequel) by Jeffrey L. Kohanek

Fantasy / Paranormal

The return of a long lost magic. A desperate quest for an enchanted relic. The final battle to save mankind from extinction. 1,300 pages of epic fantasy filled with magic, mystery, and monsters, perfect for fans of Brandon Sanderson, Jeff Wheeler, or D.K. Holmberg.

Married by Mistake (Beautiful Mistakes Book 1) by Victoria Snow

Erotic Romance

Mistake number one: Getting drunk in Vegas. Mistake number two: Waking up in HIS bed with a HUGE rock on my finger (and our clothes missing). Mistake number three: He is my best friend’s brother!

Goldie's Bears by Mila Crawford

Paranormal Romance

Alpha. Stubborn. Virgins. We were three alpha bear shifting brothers living out in the wilderness, content away from civilization, happy to keep our virginities...waiting for our mates. And we found her...in the same female. Now that she was here, we weren’t letting her go. It’s time Goldie knew what it was like having three possessive bear shifters as mates...

The Circle: Taken by Sage Sask

Young Adult

In the new regime, 16-year-olds are evaluated for their desire to harm others. Alexia fails to conceal her psychic ability to read the past and future of anyone she touches. She is then taken to an island where other highly skilled agents and readers like her train to survive. Readers' Favorite 5-star book. Trailers at www.sagesask.com

ZO by Leanne Owens

Womens Fiction

In childhood, Ally saved each of them. At the age of 59, they fly from around the world to help Ally when she needs them. She tells them the story of a life in Renaissance Italy and, sometimes, being a friend means you believe the impossible. Sometimes, the impossible happens. Romance, secrets, resilience, friendship, and Lorenzo de Medici.

The Loose End by Tesa Erven

Romantic Suspense

This is a story about a single woman dating a married man and after an unforgettable night together, he vanishes without a trace. On her search to find him, she meets a single man and that's when the fun starts...

Crescent City Detective (True Blue Detective Book 2) by Vito Zuppardo

Thriller

Mario DeLuca, a New Orleans detective, has put many criminals behind bars and there is not a one that wouldn’t want to see him dead. Crescent City Detective takes you on a wild ride through the streets of New Orleans filled with excitement, romance, and misfortune.

Hologram: The Seduction of Samantha Bowman by Nancy Miller

Thriller

Playing an “Adult” fantasy game seems just the ticket to put a little sizzle back in Samantha Bowman’s life. At age 48 and a little restless, the married schoolteacher escapes to a virtual reality for a little harmless fun. Harmless fun is soon less than benign when Samantha becomes the unwitting pawn of a psychopath plotting the perfect murder.

Baking for Two: The Small-Batch Baking Cookbook for Sweet and Savory Treats by Tracy Yabiku

Cookbooks and Nutrition

Most baking recipes are meant to serve eight or more. But when you’re baking for a smaller household, leftovers either go to waste or straight to your waist. Luckily, Baking for Two has re-engineered your favorite baking recipes to achieve the same delicious results in perfectly sized portions.

Weeknight Wonders: Delicious, Healthy Dinners in 30 Minutes or Less by Ellie Krieger

Cookbooks and Nutrition

Beloved Food Network and Cooking Channel star Ellie Krieger knows the secret to healthy eating: It has to be delicious. You won’t eat right if you feel deprived. Weeknight Wonders offers 150 recipes for your favorite foods, as delicious as ever, yet magically reworked without all the fat and cholesterol. Each recipe can be prepared with minimal fuss and simple ingredients!

Lift Like a Girl: Be More, Not Less. by Nia Shanks

Self Help and How to

You sweat, burn, and fast until you’re exhausted...only to fall into a tailspin of stress, overindulgence, and blame. If you’re like most women, you’ve been through this vicious cycle more times than you can count. But what if fitness wasn’t about fixing flaws and shrinking sizes? What if your workout could be uncomplicated, energizing, and even fun?