Reading Stacks
Blog
For Authors
Email Signup

19 Audiobooks to Play on Repeat

Treat yourself to new audiobooks! If you're looking for spellbinding stories to add to your audiobook playlist, we've got just what you need. Get out the headphones, plug in, and listen to these captivating reads again and again.

Boss of Me (Fight for Love Book 1) by Tia Louise

Steamy Contemporary Romance

They warned me not to take this job. They said you were ruthless, impossible to please... I said I was better than that. I wouldn't fall for your charm, your arrogance, or how sexy you fill out that suit. I wouldn't fall for your deep brown eyes or the way that muscle moves in your square jaw when you're pissed. I said I could resist you...

Thief of Cahraman: A Retelling of Aladdin (Fairytales of Folkshore Book 1) by Lucy Tempest

Fantasy / Paranormal

THE SELECTION meets ALADDIN in this gender-bent retelling readers are calling "masterful" and "spellbinding." Enter the world of Folkshore today, where all fairytales live side by side, where humans, witches and fae scheme and struggle, for power and love. But be warned, once you enter Folkshore, you will not want to leave.

Sedition (A Political Conspiracy Book 1) by Tom Abrahams

Thriller

Timely and powerfully thought-provoking, SEDITION: A POLITICAL CONSPIRACY finds best selling author Tom Abrahams (The Traveler Series) returning to his roots with this breathtaking novel that brilliantly unpacks a vast conspiracy to alter the balance of power.

All of Me: A BBW Romantic Comedy by Andrea Smith

Steamy Contemporary Romance

Curvy girl Autumn Day finally gets her big break! She's hosting a premiere radio call-in show where she gets to use her quick wit to give out pithy responses to callers. Surprises are in store for Autumn, when her handsome boss, Dirk Sexton, welcomes her to the WQRK-99 team. His voice... she remembers! BBW Romantic Comedy. Steamy and Fun!

A Class of Conjuring (Enchanted Academy Book 1) by Evie Wilde

Paranormal Romance

Banished to the Enchanted Academy, I've got one last chance to salvage what’s left of my career as a witch by honing my craft. Soon my friends and I will be the enemy’s prime target, and the five of us will have to unite to defeat the rising evil.

Ignite You: A Slow-Burn Mafia Romance (Cole Brothers Series Book 1) by Diana A. Hicks

Romantic Suspense

If you like fast-paced thrillers, hot chemistry, and slow-burn romances, then you’ll love Diana A. Hicks’s Ignite You... Dom Moretti. Former mafia hitman. God's gift to women. Brilliant lawyer. Those were just a few reasons why I hated Dom in law school.

Head Hunter (Cryptid Assassin Book 4) by Michael Anderle

Science Fiction

Taylor McFadden is in a military hospital recovering, and Niki is on the warpath, with Jennie visiting him in the hospital. Will Taylor live through an operation in which a helicopter dropped on him only to die when Niki gets hold of him?

Mistress Grim by Jane Redd

Historical Romance

The Grim Reaper has been collecting souls of the dead for hundreds of years, but even the Master of Death has to pass on his reign. Unfortunately, his progeny is not quite ready to replace him.

Undying Witch (A Dysfunctional Family of Witches Book 1) by B. Austin

Fantasy / Paranormal

A 97-year-old fortune teller discovers the magic to be young and live forever. Years later, generations clash. Dima's teenage daughter resents a mother who is 112 years old but pretends to be her sister. Medea despises a mother who claims all witchcraft as her magic and treats her daughter like a slave. In secret, Medea develops her own sorcery.

The Awakening (The Zombie Uprising Series Book 1) by M.A. Robbins

Horror

A deadly secret lies hidden beneath the arctic tundra, but now the ground is thawing... and the dead are rising... As the bodies thaw, they begin to move. To rise. To feed. If you like heart-pounding action, hordes of undead, and a kick-a** heroine, you’ll love The Awakening.

Fury: A Motorcycle Club Romance Standalone Novel by Cat Porter

Romantic Suspense

A daring girl on the run, a defiant outlaw biker on the rise - Serena and Finger's fierce love drives his dark ambitions to create his own empire, while she risks everything for their survival. They've killed to be together, what could rip them apart? A gritty, emotional biker romance epic sizzling with raw forever love!

The Heisenberg Corollary (The Slagmaster Cycles Book 1) by C. H. Duryea

Science Fiction

Scientist Zeke Travers and his team escape a hostile alien attack in an experimental inter-dimensional spacecraft, embarking on a wild and perilous journey through the multiverse. Fans of Firefly and Guardians of the Galaxy will love this snarky, pandimensional page-turner.

Lake Love Found by Faraday Weldon

Womens Fiction

A contemporary romance set in the English Lake District. Forty-something Suzi has turned her back on a career as a medical doctor, for a simpler life in the countryside. But making ends meet is a challenge, what with the high cost of rent, and jobs in the rural setting being tricky to come by. Disillusioned with life, she takes a walk with her dog India.

The Wife Lottery: Fallon (Six Men of Alaska Book 1) by Frankie Love

Erotic Romance

Six men, one wife. And I have no say in who those men will be. It's more than a game of chance — it's my life falling into the hands of strangers. But the men who win my hand are ruggedly handsome and promise to protect me until death do us part. **(The first book is perma-free, but the rest of the series is in KU)

The Wife Lie by Anya Mora

Thriller

My husband is missing. And his wife is on my doorstep. The wife I never knew he had. Does that mean my husband’s out looking for wife number three? The more I dig… the more I find. Ledger Stone is not the man I thought I knew.

Firsts (Cape Hill Book 1) by C.L. Matthews

Erotic Romance

She’s forbidden. Too young, too pure, and not mine. I’ll break all the rules to be with her. She belongs to me, even if she doesn't know it yet. He’s taboo. Too old, too experienced, and my stepfather. I’ll cross every line to be with him. He's not mine, and never will be. It’s not about the danger of what's forbidden, it’s about the pleasure we get from it. All consequences be damned.

The Dom's Deal (The Pleasure Wars Book 1) by Harper West

Erotic Romance

He needs a wife. She needs a miracle. Neither of them needs this magnetic connection they can’t deny. Let the Pleasure Wars begin...

Welcome to Magnolia Bloom: A Magnolia Bloom Novella by Paula Adler

Sweet Contemporary Romance

Welcome to Magnolia Bloom, where anything is possible — even an authentic Scottish castle in the magnolia groves of East Texas, brought to life by a woman’s determination and defiance.

The Cowgirl Takes Her Man (Bitterpill, Texas 78020 Book 1) by Barbara Catlin

Sweet Contemporary Romance

Concocted as an instant solution to everyone's woes, their marriage of convenience soon turns into a fiery battle of wills. He'll be damned if he'll give her his heart, and she refuses to settle for less! (KU & Audio, as well.) If you yearn for uplifting, unpredictable, humorous romance, come visit the townspeople of little ol' Bitterpill, Texas!