Reading Stacks
Blog
For Authors
Email Signup

15 Kindle Unlimited Books You Won't Want to Put Down

Fall into these riveting reads, available now on Kindle Unlimited. From fast-paced adventures to heart-warming tales, these books are sure to keep you turning pages all weekend long!

Mr. Imperfect (Lost Boys Book 1) by Karina Bliss

Steamy Contemporary Romance

Kezia is fighting to restore a century-old hotel — and Christian, her childhood sweetheart turned millionaire, is the perfect person to help her. While trying to save the property, will they also get a chance to salvage their own love story? Winner of Australia's Romantic Book of the Year.

The Devil’s Noose (Plague Walker Medical Thrillers Book 1) by Michael Angel

Thriller

The thing that wiped out the dinosaurs is about to make its comeback. It's a trillion times smaller than a killer asteroid. And it's fallen into the hands of a madman. Epidemiologist Leigh Austen sets off to the epicenter of a Hot Zone at the bottom of the deepest pit mine in Asia. What Leigh’s team discovers could trigger a pandemic catastrophe!

Not In America: Book One in a Jewish Family Saga by Roberta Kagan

Historical Fiction

1928. A child goes missing in a small town in New York. A Jewish man is unjustly accused of the crime. He is blamed due to an old folk tale called the blood libel in which Jewish people are accused of taking the blood of Christian children. The town will suffer and the lives of many will be shattered. This book is based on an actual event.

Her Cocky Cowboys (Men of Montana Book 1) by Roma James

Steamy Contemporary Romance

My world finally felt balanced again - until two smokin' hot cowboys rode in and flipped everything upside down. These two are real men - and they're just what I want, what I need. Sadly, It won't be all sunsets and happy trails because I don't know who's targeting my ranch. One thing I do know, though? This is gonna be one hell of a ride.

Bulletproof (Unknown Identities Book 1) by Regan Black

Romantic Suspense

Faced with an impossible ultimatum, John Noble made a deal with the devil just to survive. He gave up his name and his career, endured brutal training, and accepted every mission thrown at him for one purpose: redemption. "Dark, gritty, sexy suspense with one hell of a hot hero." - USA Today bestseller Debra Webb.

Love and Protect: A Small Town High Stakes Romance (Heroes of Evers, TX Book 1) by Lori Ryan

Romantic Suspense

Laura Kensington knew the minute she got pregnant, she had to run. With nowhere to go and no one to turn to, she finds herself on a Texas animal rescue ranch with the one man who might be able to help her learn to trust - and love - again. Start the complete seven-book series with this stand-alone heart stopper! Readers rave Love and Protect is a "superbly crafted" story.

Unparalleled by D.S. Smith

Science Fiction

Stuart Milton wakes up to a life he doesn’t recognize. His search for an explanation only leads to more confusion. Meanwhile, a team of Oxford scientists discovers a natural phenomenon that challenges all we believe about the universe we live in. Attempts to exploit this phenomenon drag Stuart into a world of murder, mayhem, and betrayal.

Kissing on Third (A Belltown Six Pack Novel Book 6) by Heather B. Moore, Rebecca Connolly, and Sophia Summers

Sweet Contemporary Romance

When Levi meets Finley Gray, he finds things happening to his heart that he never thought possible. She has her own broken past. Yet the more Levi gets to know Finley, the more he’s convinced they belong together. Breaking through Finley’s tough exterior might be Levi’s hardest challenge ever. But he has a feeling it will be more than worth it.

Wings of Fate (Kingdoms of Faerie Book 1) by Skye Horn

Paranormal Romance

A lost princess from Faerie. A vengeful Goddess of Death. Fate demands she save her kingdom, but the price of freedom may be her heart. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Cassandra Clare, WINGS OF FATE is the enchanting first tale in the magical young adult fantasy series, Kingdoms of Faerie.

Blood and Wine: A Dark Vampire Romance by Margot Scott

Paranormal Romance

Chained like a dog, sapped of strength, my immortal blood stolen to enrich the Radcliff’s winery. My only hope lies in convincing the vintner’s psychic daughter to free me. I’ll do anything to gain her trust. Bribe, deceive, even seduce her if I must. She’s too young, but a starving vampire doesn’t have the luxury of waiting for fruit to ripen.

Sophie Mays' Magnolia Harbor Series by Sophie Mays

Sweet Contemporary Romance

**AMAZON BESTSELLER** The Magnolia Harbor series is full of all the heart, warmth, & uplifting laughs that fans have come to know and love! Enjoy this sweet romance collection set in an idyllic small coastal town. "If you love Hallmark Movies, breezy beach reads, or heartwarming series' like Debbie Macomber's Cedar Cove, you will love these!"

The Women in Pants: Sidesaddle No More by Stan Himes

Historical Fiction

Start your adventure with book one of the popular Women In Pants series, an emotional story of risk, empowerment, friendship and more. “Stan Himes is a fantastic storyteller who keeps you laughing — until he has you crying or scared.” — Angela Dorsey, author of A Horse Called Freedom. "...the detail, the writing, the story were all superb."

Romancing the Emotional Duke by Sally Forbes

Historical Romance

During Christmastide, two unruly children cause Lady Anne to cross paths with their handsome father. Anne’s father has other plans for her and she dives into depression. Duncan, the Duke of Brondesbury, lives a reclusive life in the countryside with his twins Chloe and Marcus after the loss of his wife. Will they find real love during Christmas?

A Midsummer Night's Death (A Walter Dure "Hard Case" Mystery Book 3) by David Staats

Mystery

In this whimsical whodunit, attorney Walter Dure is invited by a former client to attend a “Diversion” at the client's remote estate. The former client, an internet billionaire, lives in a Gothic stone mansion on a 37-acre estate. For the benefit of his ailing mistress, he pressures all his guests into staging an amateur performance of Shakespeare's A Midsummer Night's Dream.

Stranded (The Shorten Chronicles Book 1) by Rosalind Tate

Fantasy / Paranormal

Sophie Arundel falls through a hidden portal — into 1925. Mysteriously invited to stay in a grand house, she has to court wealthy suitors to survive. But history in this England is unfolding differently. Millions are starving, desperate and angry. When Sophie’s soulmate is attacked by a baying mob and his life ebbs away… Can Sophie save him?